Lerox

No ceiling is too low or too high for „Design by ORION: LEROX“ – the elegant, puristic and versatile all-rounder light.

ORION’s slim-line ceiling light LEROX captivates with its slender height of less than six centimeters, making it an excellent fit for any room.

Its shade is fashioned from genuine 3-layer opal glass framed by a classic profile ring. This creates a homogenous and pleasingly soft illumination without visible light points or shadows bringing out the brilliant shine of all rooms.

LEROX as functional LED ceiling light with its slim-line construction is suited for installation in anterooms, kitchens and offices but also in living spaces. Its unique design lets LEROX harmoniously adapt to any ambiance.

A selection of six finishes allows LEROX to be customized for any individual interior styling. The cylindrical design was created in Austria.

Permanently installed LEDs (warm-white and light-intense in 21W, 29W or 36W) in combination with high-end opal-matt glass shades create a lucid and even illumination.

The LEROX series is available in 20cm Ø, 30cm Ø und 40cm Ø with finishes in gold, brass-matt, patina, satin, chrome and white. LEROX can be positioned not only as ceiling light, but also as an elegant wall light.

View Series Details Online
Erhältlich als

Lerox

Lerox

Kein Raum ist zu niedrig oder zu hoch für den eleganten und schlichten Alleskönner „Design by ORION: LEROX“..

Die schlanke Deckenleuchte LEROX besticht durch ihre geringe Höhe von weniger als sechs Zentimetern und passt einfach in jeden Raum.

Der Schirm besteht aus einem echten 3-Schicht-Opalglas, das von einem eleganten Profilring eingefasst wird. Dadurch entsteht ein homogenes und angenehmes Licht, ohne sichtbare Lichtpunkte oder Schatten im Glas. Ihre Räumlichkeiten erstrahlen dadurch in perfektem Glanz.

Die funktionale LED-Deckenleuchte LEROX mit schlankem Design eignet sich sowohl für Vorzimmer, Küche und Arbeitszimmer als auch für den Wohnbereich. Mit seinem einmaligen Design fügt sich LEROX harmonisch in jedes Zimmer ein.

Die Wahl zwischen sechs Oberflächenausführungen ermöglicht es, die Leuchte an den individuellen Einrichtungsstil anzupassen. Das zylindrische Design wurde in Österreich entworfen.

Fest verbaute warmweiße und lichtstarke LEDs (in 21W, 29W oder 36W) sorgen in Kombination mit dem hochwertigen opal-matten Glasschirm für eine helle und gleichmäßige Ausleuchtung.

Die Serie LEROX ist in 20cm Ø, 30cm Ø und 40cm Ø sowie mit den Oberflächen Gold, Messing-matt, Patina, Satin, Chrom und Weiß erhältlich. LEROX ist zudem nicht nur als Deckenleuchte geeignet, sie kann auch als Wandleuchte eingesetzt werden.

ZUM ONLINE-KATALOG
Erhältlich als