ORION Licht Graz - Süd

  • Personal advice
    and consulting
  • Delivery and
    shipment
  • Credit cards
    accepted
  • Project consulting
    at location
  • Customer parking
    available
  • 700 sqm
    show room

ATTENTION: Due to renovating work, this store will be closed between the 5th of September and the 15th of November 2020.
Please visit us in our store at Klosterwiesgasse 16 instead.

Our newer light store at the important Styria location presents the complete ORION-lighting range from modern over rustic to classic style on 2 floors with 800m² show room. ORION’s expert staff is available for professional consulting.

ORION Licht Graz-Süd is conveniently located close to highway A9 exit. The location in the south of the city of Graz is particularly important for the tourism region Styria, Carinthia and southern Burgenland. Large scale projects are professionally supervised by ORION Sales Director Friedrich Hirt.

Orion Frau Barbara Winkler
  • »
  • A family business, that emphasizes the importance of its people – with great products, that remain unique and distinguishable. Not to mention the option of creating your own individual models together with our lighting factory – where can you still find that?
  • «

…………………………
Barbara Winkler, with ORION since 1982


  • How to find us

ORION Licht Graz - Süd

  • Persönliche
    Beratung
  • Zustellung und
    Lieferung
  • Kartenzahlung
    möglich
  • Vor Ort
    Beratung
  • Kundenparkplätze
    vorhanden
  • 800m²
    Ausstellung

Das jüngere Lichthaus am wichtigen Standort in der Steiermark bietet auf zwei Etagen und 800 m² das komplette ORION-Programm an Leuchten: von Modern über Rustikal bis Klassisch. Das ORION-Fachpersonal steht für professionelle Beratung zur Stelle.

ORION Licht Graz-Süd ist verkehrstechnisch über die nahe gelegene Autobahnabfahrt der A9 sehr günstig gelegen. Der Standort im Süden von Graz ist für die Tourismusregion Steiermark, Kärnten und Südburgenland besonders relevant. Größere Projekte werden vom ORION Verkaufsleiter Friedrich Hirt professionell betreut.

Orion Frau Barbara Winkler
  • »
  • Ein Familienbetrieb, bei dem der Mensch im Vordergrund steht mit großartigen Produkten, die sich von anderen abheben und noch dazu die Möglichkeit mit der Leuchtenfabrik individuelle Modelle herzustellen – wo findet man noch solche Bedingungen?
  • «

…………………………
Barbara Winkler, seit 1982 bei ORION


  • So finden Sie zu uns